Penzance Town Centre

Penzance Town Centre

Friday 14 April 2017

Update on Elections to Penzance Town Council

Update on Elections to Penzance Town Council – those standing:….

Penzance Promenade (4 seats)

----Dick Cliffe (Ind)

----Nigel Pengelly (Future for Penzance)

----Tracey Halliday (Lab)

----William Morris (Green)

----Nigel Waller (Independent)

Penzance Central (4 places)

----Penny Young (Lib Dem)

----John Moreland (Ind)

----David Nebesnuick (Independent for Penzance)

----Simon Reed (Ind)

----Carol Anne Dennis (Ind)

----Nicole Broadhurst (Lab)

----Will Elliott (Con)

Heamoor (3 places)

----Karen Baker (Ind

----Bonnie Jackson (Ind for Heamoor)

----Alana Bate (Lab)

----Jack Dixon (Lib Dem)

----Mike Lovegrove (Ind)

----Keith Perry (Ind)

----Margaret Perry (Ind)

----John Le Bretton (The Cornish Nationalist Party)

Gulval  (1 place)

----Roy Mann (Ind)

----Mark Hassall (Lab)

----Fiona Thomas-Lambourn (Ind)

Newlyn & Mousehole.  No election.  Following duly elected:

Dennis Axford  (Ind),  Nigel Davis  (Ind), Sue Bosworth  (Ind), John Lamborne (Lab)

Penzance East .  No election. Following elected:……Rob Simmons (MK), Neil Roach (Ind. A Future for Penzance), Jonathan How (Green), Steve Cordell (Lab).

No comments:

Post a Comment